CTI Education Group Prospectus 2017-2018 | Pearson Higher Educaction

By | April 17, 2017

CTI Education Group Prospectus 2017-2018 | Pearson Higher Educaction Institutions

CTI Education Group Prospectus  South Africa 2017-2018 or  Pearson Higher Educaction is available for Download

A university or school prospectus is a document sent to potential (prospective) students to attract them to apply for admissions. It usually contains information about the institution and the available courses, including advice on how to apply and the benefits of accepting a place.

Click Here To download CTI Education Group Prospectus 2017-2018

Pearson Institute of Higher Education (formerly Midrand Graduate Institute) and CTI Education Group combined, are one of the largest private higher education companies in South Africa.

With 12 Pearson Institute and 11 CTI campuses across South Africa, our campuses include a variety of faculties which allow more than 10 000 students access to the right qualifications and programmes.

Pearson Institute and CTI are part of Pearson, the world’s learning company. As a leading global education company, Pearson has a presence in over 70 countries with more than 35 000 employees.

Foundation Programmes

If you are a student with potential, determination and drive but you do not meet our degree programme entry requirements, you now have an alternative access route to our range of career-focused higher education qualifications.

The Foundation and Academic Support Centre is a progressive and supportive unit that offers two programmes, the Pre-degree Foundation Programme and the English Language Foundation Programme. These programmes bridge the gap between school and post-school education by developing your academic skills, knowledge and behaviours, all essential to higher education success.

Click here for more info

Bedfordview Campus

Address: 9 Concorde Road East, Bedfordview, 2008
Tel:
010 595 2999
Email: bedfordview@cti.ac.za

Bloemfontein Campus

Address: Tourist Centre, 60 Park Avenue, Willows, Bloemfontein, 9301
Tel: 051 430 2701
Email: bloemfontein@cti.ac.za

Cape Town Campus

Address: The Brookside Building, 11 Imam Haron Street (old Lansdowne Road), Claremont, 7708
Tel: 021 674 6567
Email: capetown@cti.ac.za

Durban Campus

Address: 1 Lunar Row, Umhlanga Ridge, New Town Centre, Umhlanga, 4319
Tel: 031 564 0570/5
Email: durban@cti.ac.za

Durbanville Campus

Address: Kaapzicht, 9 Rogers Street, Tyger Valley, 7530
Tel: 021 914 8000
Email: durbanville@cti.ac.za

East London Campus

Address: 12 Stewart Drive, Berea, East London, 5241
Tel:
043 721 2564
Email: eastlondon@cti.ac.za

Midrand Campus

Address: 44 Alsatian Road, Glen Austin Ext. 3, Midrand, 1685
Tel: 011 690 1700/1733
Email: info.pihe@pearson.com

Nelspruit Campus

Address: 50 Murray Street, Nelspruit, 1206
Tel: 013 755 3918
Email: nelspruit@cti.ac.za

Port Elizabeth Campus

Address: Building 4, Ascot Office Park, Cnr. Ascot & Conyngham Roads, Greenacres, 6065
Tel: 041 374 7978
Email: port_elizabeth@cti.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus

Address: 12 Esselen Street, Cnr. Esselen Street & Steve Biko Avenue, Die Bult, Potchefstroom, 2531
Tel: 018 297 7760
Email: potchefstroom@cti.ac.za

Pretoria Campus

Address: 22 Umgazi Street, Ashley Gardens, Pretoria, 0181
Tel: 012 348 3060
Email: pretoria@cti.ac.za

Vanderbijlpark Campus

Address: Building 2, Cnr. Rutherford & Frikkie Meyer Boulevards, Vanderbijlpark, 1911
Tel: 016 931 1180
Email: vanderbijlpark@cti.ac.za

You can also SMS your nearest campus and your name to 44311 and we will get in touch with you.